This happens when the call for proposal closed
Once your proposal registered, we will send a confirmation to the person responsible for the user account as well as to the project manager and company signer. This may take a few hours after the call for proposal closes.
When the call for proposal closed, you cannot change or fill in any new information. Then you can only complete your proposal if we ask for it.
Who can read your proposal ?
Applications submitted to us become public documents. But we do not disclose information about the business, inventions or research results if it can be assumed that someone is suffering financial damage if the information is shown.
This means that we must disclose the documents if someone asks for them. But we secretly disclose the information that we believe could cause financial harm if disclosed.
This is how we handle general documents and privacy