Our organisation structure

Here you'll find contact details to the heads of our divisions and departments, including those who sit in our management group. We also list those who sit on our board of directors.

Management Group

Leif Callenholm

Acting director general and head of Administration

+46 8 473 30 40

leif.callenholm@vinnova.se

Birgit Augustsson

Assistant to the director general

+46 8 473 31 51

birgit.augustsson@vinnova.se

Göran Marklund

Deputy director general

+46 8 473 30 80

goran.marklund@vinnova.se

Joakim Appelquist

Acting deputy director general and head of International Cooperation

+46 8 473 30 98

joakim.appelquist@vinnova.se

Jenni Nordborg

Director and head of Health

+46 8 473 30 75

jenni.nordborg@vinnova.se

Joakim Tiséus

Director and head of Societal Development

+46 8 473 31 76

joakim.tiseus@vinnova.se

Peter Lindelöf

Director and head of Innovation Management

+46 8 473 32 57

peter.lindelof@vinnova.se

Cecilia Sjöberg

Director and head of Industrial Technologies

+46 8 473 31 03

cecilia.sjoberg@vinnova.se

Karin Sevedag Tell

Director and head of Communications

+46 8 473 32 27

karin.sevedagtell@vinnova.se

Ulf Holmgren

Director Management Group

+46 8 473 31 86

ulf.holmgren@vinnova.se

Operational Development

Göran Marklund

Deputy director general

+46 8 473 30 80

goran.marklund@vinnova.se

Daniel Johansson

Head of department

+46 8 473 30 82

daniel.johansson@vinnova.se

Peter Eriksson

Head of department

+46 8 473 30 03

peter.eriksson@vinnova.se

International Cooperation

Joakim Appelquist

Acting deputy director general and head of International Cooperation

+46 8 473 30 98

joakim.appelquist@vinnova.se

Jonas Brändström

Head of department

+46 8 473 31 94

jonas.brandstrom@vinnova.se

Karin Aase

Acting head of department

+46 8 473 31 17

karin.aase@vinnova.se

Health

Jenni Nordborg

Director and head of Health

+46 8 473 30 75

jenni.nordborg@vinnova.se

Laurent Saunier

Head of department

+46 8 473 31 08

laurent.saunier@vinnova.se

Karin Eriksson

Head of department

+46 8 473 31 09

karin.eriksson@vinnova.se

Societal Development

Joakim Tiséus

Director and head of Societal Development

+46 8 473 31 76

joakim.tiseus@vinnova.se

Inger Gustafsson

Head of department

+46 8 473 31 15

inger.gustafsson@vinnova.se

Martin Svensson

Head of department

+46 8 473 32 40

martin.svensson@vinnova.se

Innovation Management

Peter Lindelöf

Director and head of Innovation Management

+46 8 473 32 57

peter.lindelof@vinnova.se

Daniel Rencrantz

Acting head of department

+46 8 473 31 84

daniel.rencrantz@vinnova.se

Ylva Strander

Acting head of department

+46 8 473 31 78

ylva.strander@vinnova.se

Industrial Technologies

Cecilia Sjöberg

Director and head of Industrial Technologies

+46 8 473 31 03

cecilia.sjoberg@vinnova.se

Margareta Groth

Head of department

+46 8 473 31 83

margareta.groth@vinnova.se

Andreas Aurelius

Head of department

+46 8 473 30 87

andreas.aurelius@vinnova.se

Communications

Karin Sevedag Tell

Director and head of Communications

+46 8 473 32 27

karin.sevedagtell@vinnova.se

Daniel Holmberg

Press secretary

+46 8 473 30 53

daniel.holmberg@vinnova.se

Administration

Leif Callenholm

Acting director general and head of Administration

+46 8 473 30 40

leif.callenholm@vinnova.se

Maria Edholm

Head of Administration Department and legal officer

+46 8 473 31 46

maria.edholm@vinnova.se

Tina Adolfsson

Financial manager

+46 8 473 31 96

tina.adolfsson@vinnova.se

Ulf Trulsson

Head of IS/IT Department

+46 8 473 31 26

ulf.trulsson@vinnova.se

Karolina Lirón Källåker

HR manager

+46 8 473 32 06

karolina.lironkallaker@vinnova.se

Board of Directors

Members of Vinnova's board of directors

Anna Nilsson-Ehle

Chairwoman

David Sonnek

Staffan Larsson

Sara Öhrvall

Sigbritt Karlsson

Lotta Ljungqvist

John Elvesjö

Leif Callenholm

Birgit Augustsson

Secretary of the board of directors

Per Norman

Representative for the union ST

Birgitta Boman

Representative for the union SACO