Do you need advise on the EU programmes for Research and Innovation?

Swedish National Contact Points (NCP) for Horizon 2020

With more knowledge, you have more chance to get EU funding. The National Contact Points (NCP) gives advise and support on the European Research and Innovation programmes, from the content of the work programmes to the application process and contract issues.

We know the content and priorities of each area of Horizon 2020 and the rules for participation. Specific questions about contracts, agreements and other legal issues can be answered by Jessica Umegård Legal and financial NCP.

You will find the primary NCPs at VINNOVA and at the Swedish Research Council, but deputy NCPs can also be found in other organizations/agencies: the Swedish Research Council Formas, Swedish Energy Agency, Swedish Civil Contingencies Agency (MSB), Environmental Protection Agency, Swedish Defence Research Agency, Swedish Radiation Safety Authority, Swedish Agency for Economic and Regional Growth, Swedish National Space Board and Swedish Agency for Economic and Regional Growth. 

Area

Name

National coordinator

Johan Lindberg, VINNOVA

johan.lindberg@vinnova.se

08-454 6453

Linda Bell, VINNOVA

linda.bell@vinnova.se

08-473 3175

Legal and financial

Jessica Umegård, VINNOVA
Primary NCP

jessica.umegard@vinnova.se

08-473 3119

SMEs

Karin Aase, VINNOVA
Primary NCP

karin.aase@vinnova.se

John Wallon, Tillväxtverket

john.wallon@tillvaxtverket.se

08-681 65 41

Access to risk rinance

Karin Aase, VINNOVA
Primary NCP

karin.aase@vinnova.se

08-473 3117

Andreas Backfolk, Tillväxtverket

andreas.backfolk@tillvaxtverket.se

08-681 93 28

EXCELLENT SCIENCE

ERC

Ana Beramendi Heine, Vetenskapsrådet
Primary NCP

ana.beramendiheine@vr.se

08-546 44 015

Erik Litborn, VINNOVA

erik.litborn@vinnova.se

08-473 3198

Future and Emerging Technologies

Camilla Grunditz, Swedish Research Council
Primary NCP

camilla.grunditz@vr.se

08-54644155

Johan Lindberg, VINNOVA

johan.lindberg@vinnova.se

08-454 6453

Marie Skłodowska-Curie actions

Erik Litborn, VINNOVA
Primary NCP

erik.litborn@vinnova.se

08-473 3198

Gwendolyn Schaeken, Swedish Research Council

gwendolyn.schaeken@vr.se

08-546 44126

European research infrastructure

 

Katrin Brandt, Swedish Research Council Primary NCP

katrin.brandt@vr.se

08-546 44305

Christian Hansen, VINNOVA

christian.hansen@vinnova

08-473 3112

INDUSTRIAL LEADERSHIP

Information and communication technology

Johan Lindberg, VINNOVA
Primary NCP

johan.lindberg@vinnova.se

08-454 6453

Andreas Augustusson, Swedish Resarch Council

andreas.augustusson@vr.se

08-546 44174

Andrej Litwin, VINNOVA

andrej.litwin@vinnova.se

08-473 3045

Nanotechnologies, Advanced Materials, Advanced Manufacturing and Processing, and Biotechnology

Katrin Danerlöv, VINNOVA
Primary NCP

katrin.danerlov@vinnova.se

08-473 3026

Tomas Andersson, Swedish Research Council

tomas.andersson@vr.se

08-546 44173

Space

Katrin Danerlöv, VINNOVA
Primary NCP

katrin.danerlov@vinnova.se

08-473 3026

Kristine Dannenberg, Swedish National Space Board

kristine.dannenberg@snsb.se

08-409 07798

SOCIETAL CHALLENGES

Health, Demographic Change and Wellbeing

Elisabet Nielsen, VINNOVA
Primary NCP

elisabet.nielsen@vinnova.se

08-473 3107

Johan Nilsson, Swedish Research Council

johan.nilsson@vr.se

08-546 44202

Therese Woodhill, FORTE

therese.woodhill@forte.se

08-775 4090

Food Security, Sustainable Agriculture and Forestry, Marine, Maritime and Inland Water Research and the Bioeconomy

Britta Fängström, VINNOVA
Primary NCP

britta.fangstrom@vinnova.se

08-473 3239

Jan Svensson, Formas

jan.svensson@formas.se

08-775 54051

Secure, Clean and Efficient Energy

Esa Stenberg, VINNOVA
Primary NCP

esa.stenberg@vinnova.se

08-473 3239

Lisa Lundmark, Swedish Energy Agency
lisa.lundmark@energimyndigheten.se

016-5442152

Smart, Green and Integrated Transport

Esa Stenberg, VINNOVA
Primary NCP

esa.stenberg@vinnova.se

08-473 3239

Climate Action, Environment, Resource Efficiency and Raw Materials

Jessica Umegård
Primary NCP

jessica.umegard@vinnova.se

08-473 3119

Linda Bergqvist Ampel, Formas

linda.ampel@formas.se

08-775 54062

Europe in a changing world - Inclusive, innovative and reflective societies

Sandra Olivera, VINNOVA
Primary NCP

sandra.olivera@vinnova.se

08-545 15011

Eva Mineur, Swedish Research Council eva.mineur@vr.se

08-546 44250

Carin Håkansta, Forte

Carin.Hakansta@forte.se

08-775 40 72

Secure Societies

Johan Lindberg, VINNOVA
Primary NCP

johan.lindberg@vinnova.se

08-454 6453

Anna Halldén, Swedish Civil Contingencies Agency (MSB)

anna.hallden@msb.se

010-240 4396

Joint Research Centre, JRC

Esa Stenberg, VINNOVA
Primär NCP

esa.stenberg@vinnova.se

08-473 3239

Tomas Gustavsson, Vetenskapsrådet

tomas.gustavsson@vr.se

08-546 44338

Spreading Excellence and Widening participation

Jessica Umegård
Primary NCP

jessica.umegard@vinnova.se

08-473 3119

Science with and for society

Maria Hagardt, VINNOVA
Primary NCP

maria.hagardt@vinnova.se

08-473 3261

Gwendolyn Schaeken, Swedish Research Council

gwendolyn.schaeken@vr.se

08-546 44126

Euratom

Esa Stenberg, VINNOVA
Primary NCP

esa.stenberg@vinnova.se

08-473 3239

Göran Ericsson, Swedish Research Council goran.ericsson@physics.uu.se

018-471 3446

Kåre Axell, Swedish Radiation Safety Authority
kare.axell@ssm.se

08-799 4143

 

Bookmark and Share

Contact